Jens Hahn

Jens Hahn has spent half of his professional life working in the automotive industry and, thanks to his outstanding mentors, has been able to accumulate a wealth of knowledge about different financial organisations and corporate cultures at various automotive manufacturers. In the second half of his career he was able to contribute to the establishment and expansion of an international professional service provider in the finance sector. In 2012 he founded the hahn+friends group out of love and dedication to service and a desire to create a boutique organisation based on the pillars of autonomy, mastery and purpose.

Today as well, he continues to specialise in the placement of interim managers in the fields of Finance, Controlling, Treasury and Tax, assisting selected candidates in filling key positions with our clients.

Thanks to his many years of experience since establishing and expanding the hahn+friends group, he disposes over an extensive network of managers and handpicked experts with whom he fills vacant temporary and permanent positions throughout Germany. In his work, he especially aligns his network with the automotive, healthcare, financial services and renewable energy sectors.

Jens Hahn

CEO
Senior Partner Finance Services

Jens Hahn

Sein halbes berufliches Leben hat Jens Hahn in der Automobilindustrie verbracht und konnte bei unterschiedlichen Automobilherstellern, dank verantwortlicher Mentoren, viel über unterschiedliche Finanz-Organisationen und Unternehmenskulturen lernen. In seiner zweiten beruflichen Hälfte konnte er beim Auf- und Ausbau eines internationalen Personaldienstleisters im Finance-Bereich verantwortlich mitwirken. 2012 gründete er aus Liebe zu der Dienstleistung und dem Wunsch, eine Boutique-Organisation zu gründen, die auf den Säulen Autonomy, Purpose und Mastery aufsetzt, die hahn+friends group.

Auch heute ist er spezialisiert auf die Vermittlung von Interim-Managern in den Bereichen Finance, Controlling, Treasury und Tax und begleitet ausgesuchte Mandate zur Besetzung von Schlüsselpositionen bei unseren Mandanten.

Aufgrund seiner vieljährigen Tätigkeit beim Auf- und Ausbau der hahn+friends group, pflegt er ein umfangreiches Netzwerk zu Entscheidern und selektierten Interim-Managern, mit denen er bundesweit anspruchsvolle Vakanzen temporär und permanent besetzt hat. Dabei pflegt er besonders sein Netzwerk in den Branchen Automotive, Healthcare, Financial Services und Renewable Energy.

Jens Hahn

CEO
Senior Partner Finance Services